New Jersey Chapter of SWANA


President

Brian E. Henning, PE
Senior Associate
Mott MacDonald
111 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830
brian.henning@mottmac.com
1 (973) 912 2415


Vice President

Eric R. Peterson, PE
SCS Engineers
53 S. Main St., Suite A
Medford, NJ 08055
epeterson@scsengineer.com
(609) 654-4000


 

Secretary

David Specca
Rutgers EcoComplex
Rutgers University
1200 Florence - Columbus
Bordentown, NJ 08505
specca@aesop.rutgers.edu
(609) 499-3600


Treasurer

George H. Barstar, PE
GEI Consultants, Inc.
18000 Horizon Way, Suite 200
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
gbarstar@geiconsultants.com
856.291.5659 
 

Past President

John Baron

baronj58@hotmail.com


 

Director

Matthew DeNafo
ACUA
PO Box 996
Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0996
609-272-6991
mdenafo@acua.com
 

International Director

Gary Conover
ACUA
Solid Waste Director
PO Box 996
Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0996
609-272-6913
gconover@acua.com


Director

Megan I. Feliciano

Hawkins DELAFIELD & WOOD LLP
One Gateway Center, 24th Floor
Newark, New Jersey 07102
973.642.8605
Mfeliciano@hawkins.com

Director

Michael Grillo
Waste Connections
732.902.4713
michael.grillo@wasteconnections.com

Director

James Rocco
Cumberland County Improvement Authority
2 North High Street
Millville, NJ 08332
jrocco@ccia-net.com
856.825.3700


Director

Brendan Mullen
Mott MacDonald
111 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830
973.912.2438
brendan.mullen@mottmac.com


Director

JackBernardino
Covanta
862.345.5000
jbernardino@covanta.com

 

Director

Daniel Napoleon
Mercer Cty Improvement Auth
640 S. Broad St, McDade Bldg
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 278-8086
dnapoleon@mercercounty.org

  

Director

Prentiss A. Shaw, P.E.
Cornerstone Environmental Group, LLC
90 Crystal Run Road, Suite 201
Middletown, NY  10941
(845) 695-0202 
Prentiss.shaw@cornerstoneeg.com

 

Director

Tom Varro
Chief Engineer
Sussex County Municipal Utilities Authority
(973) 579-6998
tvarro@scmua.org

 

 

 



Copyright 2013 by The Solid Waste Association of North America
 SWANA  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement