New Jersey Chapter of SWANA


President

John Baron
Cape May County Municipal Utilities Authority
PO Box 610
Cape May Court house, NJ 08210
609-465-9026
baronjr@cmcmua.com


Vice President

Eric R. Peterson, PE
SCS Engineers
53 S. Main St., Suite A
Medford, NJ 08055
epeterson@scsengineer.com
(609) 654-4000

 

Secretary

David Specca
Rutgers EcoComplex
Rutgers University
1200 Florence - Columbus
Bordentown, NJ 08505
specca@aesop.rutgers.edu
(609) 499-3600


Treasurer

Biff Jennings
(973) 274-5603
biff.jennings@gmail.com

 

Past President

Bill Vukoder
Vukoder Waste Consulting, LLC
36 Brentwood Road
Upper Chichester, PA  19061
billvukoder@verizon.net
(610) 485-5074


 

Director

Ken Gallagher, P.P., AICP
Clough Harbour & Associates, LLP
2001 Route 46, Suite 107
Parsippany, NJ 07054
KGallagher@cha-llp.com
(973) 299-7530 ext. 252

 

International Director

Gary Conover
ACUA
Solid Waste Director
PO Box 996
Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0996
Phone: 609-272-6913
 gconover@acua.com

Director

Ed Windas
Middlesex Cty Improvement Auth
101 Interchange Plaza
Cranbury, NJ 08512
(732) 628-0221
ew@mciauth.com

Director

Glenn Schweizer
Morris County Municipal Util. Authority
P.O. Box 370
Mendham, NJ 07945-0370
gschweizer@mcmua.com
(973) 285-8390

Director

James Rocco
Cumberland County Improvement Authority

2 North High Street
Millville, NJ 08332
jrocco@ccia-net.com
856.825.3700


Director

Brendan Mullen
Hatch Mott MacDonald
27 Bleeker Street 
Millburn, NJ 07041
973.912.2438
brendan.mullen@hatchmott.com


Director

John Carlton
Gershman, Brickner & Bratton, Inc.
59 Honeysuckle Ln
Milford, NJ 08848
908-319-5992 phone
jcarlton@gbbinc.com

 

Director

Daniel Napoleon
Mercer Cty Improvement Auth
640 S. Broad St, McDade Bldg
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 278-8086
dnapoleon@mercercounty.org

 

 

 

Director

Prentiss A. Shaw, P.E.
Cornerstone Environmental Group, LLC
90 Crystal Run Road, Suite 201
Middletown, NY  10941
(845) 695-0202 
Prentiss.shaw@cornerstoneeg.com

 

 Director

Tom Varro
(973) 579-6998
tvarro@scmua.org

 

 

 



Copyright 2013 by The Solid Waste Association of North America
 SWANA  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement